Our Staff

Principal

principal@waihicentral.school.nz 

Annie Sims is our acting Principal. 


Logan Phillips has been appointed as our new Principal and will be starting at the beginning of Term 3 2024

Congratulations.!


Anne Sims - Acting Principal

asims@waihicentral.school.nz 

Sera Potter - Office Manager

admin@waihicentral.school.nz

Danny Richardson - Caretaker

caretaker@waihicentral.school.nz 

Tash Smith - Seniors (year 3-6)

tashs@waihicentral.school.nz 

Toni Martin - Seniors (Year 3-6)

tonim@waihicentral.school.nz 

Tammy Stevens- Juniors (Year 0 - 1)

tammys@waihicentral.school.nz 

Jason McKearney - Juniors (Year 2 )

jasonm@waihicentral.school.nz 

Jill Tompsett - (Year 3-6)

jillt@waihicentral.school.nz

Barb Davis - (Year 3-6)

barbd@waihicentral.school.nz

Heather Fox - Learning Support Assistant

Leigh Sim - Learning Support Assistant  

Nikita Prouting - Healthy School Lunch Co-Ordinator and Kitchen Manager

schoollunches@waihicentral.school.nz 

Winona Sharpe - Healthy School Lunch Kitchen Assistant

Rachael Ward - Healthy School Lunch Kitchen Assistant

Carole Lisle - Reading Recovery

Donna Beeston - Learning Support Co-Ordinator 

donna-lsc@waihikahuiako.org

Mobile: 0212068801


Ally Twist - Resource Teacher for Learning & Behaviour 

allyt@haurakirtlb.org.nz

Carroll  - School Counsellor 




Nikki McLean  - English Medium Juniors (Year 0 - 1)

nikkim@waihicentral.school.nz 

Nikki Is Currently Away