Our Staff

Angela Main - Principal

principal@waihicentral.school.nz


Anne Sims - Deputy Principal

asims@waihicentral.school.nz

Charmaine Gray - Administration

admin@waihicentral.school.nz

Erika Warren - Awatea Juniors Maori Medium

erikaw@waihicentral.school.nz

Lisa Donaldson-Finau - Awatea Seniors Maori Medium

lisaf@waihicentral.school.nz

Jade Chapman - English medium Seniors (year 5 & 6)

jadec@waihicentral.school.nz

Toni Martin - English Medium Seniors (Year 3 & 4)

tonim@waihicentral.school.nz

Christine Thorn - English Medium Juniors (Year 0 - 2)

christinet@waihicentral.school.nz

Helen Harrison - English Medium Juniors (Year 0 - 2)

helenh@waihicentral.school.nz

Nikki McLean - English Medium Juniors (Year 0 - 2)

nikkim@waihicentral.school.nz

Heather Fox - Learning Support Assistant English Medium

Amaru Donaldson - Learning Support Assistant Awatea (KAI ĀWHINA) Maori Medium

Lisa Sharpe - Learning Support Assistant English Medium

Sera Potter - Learning Support Assistant English Medium & Newsletter

newsletter@waihicentral.school.nz

Carole Lisle - Reading Recovery

Danny Richardson - Caretaker

caretaker@waihicentral.school.nz

Sherna Griffiths - Healthy School Lunch Co-Ordinator

schoollunches@waihicentral.school.nz

Nikita Prouting - Healthy School Lunch Kitchen Manager

Rachael Ward - Healthy School Lunch Kitchen Assistant

Winona Sharpe - Healthy School Lunch Kitchen Assistant

Donna Beeston - Learning Support Co-Ordinator

donna-lsc@waihikahuiako.org

Mobile: 0212068801


Ally Twist - Resource Teacher for Learning & Behaviour

allyt@haurakirtlb.org.nz

Delwyn Benfield - Librarian

library@waihicentral.school.nz